Leadership

Chamber Staff

Melanie Pursel, Executive Director (melanie@oceancity.org)
Lisa Layfield, Events Director (lisa@oceancity.org)
Danielle Davis, Financial Officer (danielle@oceancity.org)
Nancy Schwendeman, Publications Manager (nancy@oceancity.org)
Vera Spalt, Membership Services Manager (vera@oceancity.org)
Jill Brady, E-Marketing Manager (jill@oceancity.org)

General Questions? Email us at (MyChamber@OceanCity.org)

Visitors Center Staff

Contact our Visitor Center at 410-213-0552 or email info@OceanCity.org
Richard Ohanlon
Karen Lynn
Marci Russell
Angie Krause
Sharon Craven

2016-2017 Officers

President
John Gehrig, D3 Corp

President Elect
Stephanie Meehan, Funcade

Vice President
Toni Keiser, Atlantic General Hospital

Treasurer
TBD

Secretary
Phillip Cheung, Gregory & Associates, LLC

2016- 2017 Directors

Director
Brett Wolf, Professional Mortgage Services

Director
Madlyn Carder, BJ’s On the Water

Director
Cole Taustin, Embers Restuarant & BLU Crabhouse

Director
Buck Mann, Polynesian Condo

Director
Salvatore Fasano, LaQuinta Hotel & Suites

Director
Joe Cavilla, Casino at Ocean Downs

Director
Chris Woodley, Williams, Moore, Shockley & Harrison, LLC

Director
Steve Pastusak, Jolly Rogers Amusements

Director
Justin McGinnis, LaserTone