Leadership

Chamber Staff

Melanie Pursel, Executive Director (melanie@oceancity.org)
Lisa Layfield, Events Director (lisa@oceancity.org)
Danielle Davis, Financial Officer (danielle@oceancity.org)
Nancy Schwendeman, Publications Manager (nancy@oceancity.org)
Vera Spalt, Membership Services Manager (vera@oceancity.org)
Jill Brady, E-Marketing Manager (jill@oceancity.org)

General Questions? Email us at (MyChamber@OceanCity.org)

Visitors Center Staff

Contact our Visitor Center at 410-213-0552 or email info@OceanCity.org
Richard Ohanlon          Karen Lynn             Angie Krause
Sharon Craven              Kathy Smith

 

2016-2017 Officers

President
John Gehrig, D3 Corp

President Elect
Stephanie Meehan, Funcade

Vice President
Toni Keiser, Atlantic General Hospital

Treasurer
Bob Thompson, BlueWater Development Corporation

Secretary
Phillip Cheung, CG Accounting Group, LLC

2016- 2017 Directors

Director
Brett Wolf, Professional Mortgage Services

Director
Madlyn Carder, BJ’s On the Water

Director
Cole Taustin, Embers Restaurant & BLU Crabhouse

Director
Buck Mann, Mann Properties

Director
Salvatore Fasano, La-Quinta Hotel & Suites

Director

Director
Chris Woodley, Williams, Moore, Shockley & Harrison, LLC

Director
Steve Pastusak, Jolly Rogers Amusements

Director
Justin McGinnis, Print IT Solutions, LLC