Leadership

Chamber Staff

Melanie Pursel, President/CEO (melanie@oceancity.org)
Lisa Layfield, Events Director (lisa@oceancity.org)
Danielle Davis, Financial Officer (danielle@oceancity.org)
Nancy Schwendeman, Publications Manager (nancy@oceancity.org)
Vera Spalt, Membership Services Manager (vera@oceancity.org)
Jill Brady, E-Marketing Manager (jill@oceancity.org)

General Questions? Email us at (MyChamber@OceanCity.org)

 

Visitors Center Staff

Contact our Visitor Center at 410-213-0552 or email info@OceanCity.org
Richard Ohanlon | Karen Lynn | Ed Colbert
Sharon Craven | Kathy Smith | Deb Haas

 

2018-2019 Board

Chair
Stephanie Meehan, Funcade

Chair-Elect
Toni Keiser, Atlantic General Hospital
Treasurer
Bob Thompson, OC Aquafit
Secretary
Phillip Cheung, CG Accounting Group, LLC
Immediate Past Chair
John Gehrig, D3

 

2018- 2019 Directors

Brett Wolf, Professionial Mortgage Services, Inc.
Joe Wilson, Coastal Life Realty Group
Buck Mann, Polynesian Condo
Bobbi Sample, Ocean Downs Casino
Sal Fasano, LaQuinta Hotel & Suites
Steve Pastusak, Jolly Rogers Amusements
Ruth Waters, Harrison Group Resort Hotels
Madlyn Carder, BJ’s On the Water
Cole Taustin, Embers Restaurant/Blu Crabhouse/Mad Fish Bar & Grill
Sallie Johnson, Farmers Bank of Willards
Joe Groves, The Plaza Condominium/DCMA