Leadership

Chamber Staff

Melanie Pursel, President/CEO (melanie@oceancity.org)
Lisa Layfield, Events Director (lisa@oceancity.org)
Danielle Davis, Financial Officer (danielle@oceancity.org)
Nancy Schwendeman, Publications Manager (nancy@oceancity.org)
Vera Spalt, Membership Services Manager (vera@oceancity.org)
Jill Brady, E-Marketing Manager (jill@oceancity.org)

General Questions? Email us at (MyChamber@OceanCity.org)

 

Visitors Center Staff

Contact our Visitor Center at 410-213-0552 or email info@OceanCity.org
Richard Ohanlon | Karen Lynn | Ed Colbert
Sharon Craven | Kathy Smith | Deb Haas

 

2019-2020 Board

Chair
Toni Keiser, Atlantic General Hospital

Chair-Elect
Bob Thompson, OC Aquafit
Treasurer
Phillip Cheung, CG Accounting Group, LLC
Secretary
Steve Pastusak, Jolly Roger Amusement Park
Immediate Past Chair
Stephanie Meehan, Funcade

 

2019- 2020 Directors

Brett Wolf, Professionial Mortgage Services, Inc.

Ruth Waters, Harrison Group Resort Hotels

Cole Taustin, Embers Restaurant/Blu Crabhouse/Mad Fish Bar & Grill

Joe Magnolia, 5 Star Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

Stefanie Gordy, Salisbury University

Sal Fasano, LaQuinta Hotel & Suites

Bobbi Sample, Ocean Downs Casino   

Joe Wilson, Coastal Life Realty Group

Joe Groves, Delmarva Condo Managers Association

Chad Toms, Whiteford, Taylor and Preston  

Ryan James, Mother’s Cantina

 

 

Ex Officio Board Members:

John Gehrig , D3

Joe Mitrecic, Worcester County Commissioner & Mitrecic Builders